Deleting a Photo.
You break up with your significant other. The photo of the two of you kissing needs to be erased from your memory, and from Natuba.
Click Delete This Photo to erase the past. CAREFUL! Once you confirm the delete, the photo is gone in seconds.
Now go out there and find a new lover to kiss!
Learn how to send photos to Natuba.
Learn about dating.